Sunday, November 22, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Acts 16:19-26 (NRSV)
“Thanks Be to God Anyhow”


Sunday, November 15, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Nehemiah 6:1-9(NRSV)
“I Will Not Change”


Sunday, November 8, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Nehemiah 4:15-20(NRSV)
“It is Time to Come Together”


Sunday, November 1, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Nehemiah 4:7-14(NRSV)
“The Work Must Continue”


Sunday, October 25, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Nehemiah 4:1-6(NRSV)
“A Mind to Work”


Sunday, October 18, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Acts 7:54-60(NRSV)
“The Same Difference”


Sunday, October 11, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Matthew 27:15-26 (NRSV)
“It Won’t Wash Off”


Sunday, October 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Mark 7:1-9 (NRSV)
“Hypocrisy at High Levels”


Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Andre Spivey, Executive Minister
Mark 5:14-15
“Hold On, Don’t Lose Your Mind”


Sunday, September 20, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Haggai 2:1-9
“Your Latter Will Be Greater”


Sunday, September 13, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
John 8:31-36(NRSV)
“The Truth Shall Set You Free.”


Sunday, September 6, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
2 Chronicles 7:13-16 (NRSV)
Concludes the Series “If My People: Conclusion.”


Sunday, August 30, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
2 Chronicles 7:13-16 (NRSV)
Continuing the Series “If My People: Turn From Their Wicked Ways.”


Sunday, August 23, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
2 Chronicles 7:13-14 (NRSV) and Daniel 3:16-18 (NIV)
Continuing the Series “If My People: Seek God’s Face.”


Sunday, August 16, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
2 Chronicles 7:13-14(NRSV)
Continuing the Series “If My People: What it Means to be Called by God’s Name.”


Sunday, August 9, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Andre Spivey
Ephesians 5:15-20(NRSV)
“Decisions, Decisions, Decisions”


Sunday, August 2, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
2 Chronicles 7:11-16(NRSV)
“If My People: What it Means to be Called by God’s Name.”


Sunday, July 26, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Romans 5:1-5(NRSV)
“Your Pain is Your Passport.”


Sunday, July 19, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Isaiah 40:1-8 (NRSV) and Isaiah 40:6-8 (MSG)
“Until The Grass is Greener”


Sunday, July 12, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Isaiah 43:1-3a (NLT)
“Rivers of Difficulty”


Sunday, July 5, 2020
8:00 a.m. Worship
Rev. Cindy Rudolph
Habakkuk 1:1-5 (NRSV)
“Yet, I will rejoice”